Building windows

Management Team

Firm Management
Bruce Jeffer
Bruce P. Jeffer
Managing Partner
Direct: 310.201.3501
Fax: 310.203.0567
BJeffer@jmbm.com
Robert Kaplan
Robert B. Kaplan
Office Co-Managing Partner, San Francisco
Direct: 415.398.8080
Fax: 415.398.5584
RKaplan@jmbm.com
Burton Mitchell
Burton A. Mitchell
Assistant Managing Partner
Direct: 310.201.3562
Fax: 310.712.8562
BAM@jmbm.com
Richard Rogan
Richard A. Rogan
Office Co-Managing Partner, San Francisco
Direct: 415.398.8080
Fax: 415.398.5584
RRogan@jmbm.com
Gordon Schaller
Gordon A. Schaller
Office Managing Partner, Orange County
Direct: 949.623.7222
Fax: 949.623.7202
GSchaller@jmbm.com
Management Committee
Rod Berman
Rod S. Berman
Chairman, Intellectual Property Department
Direct: 310.201.3517
Fax: 310.712.8517
RBerman@jmbm.com
Jim Butler
Jim Butler
Chairman, Global Hospitality Group®
Direct: 310.201.3526  
Fax: 310.712.8526
JButler@jmbm.com
William Capps
William F. Capps
Chairman, Corporate Department
Direct: 310.201.3513
Fax: 310.712.8513
WCapps@jmbm.com
Neil Erickson
Neil Erickson
Partner, Litigation Department
Direct: 310.201.3516
Fax: 310.712.8516
NErickson@jmbm.com
Marta M. Fernandez
Marta M. Fernandez
Partner, Labor & Employment Department
Direct: 310.201.3534
Fax: 310.712.8534
MMF@jmbm.com
Stanley Gibson
Stanley M. Gibson
Partner, Chairman, Patent Litigation Group
Direct: 310.201.3548
Fax: 310.712.8548
SGibson@jmbm.com
Michael A. Gold
Michael A. Gold
Partner, Co-chair, Cybersecurity & Privacy Group
Direct: 310.201.3529
Fax: 310.712.8529
MGold@jmbm.com
Robert Mangels
Robert E. Mangels
Chairman, Litigation Department
Direct: 310.201.3533
Fax: 310.712.8533
RMangels@jmbm.com
Benjamin Reznik
Benjamin M. Reznik
Chairman, GLUEE Department
Direct: 310.201.3572
Fax: 310.712.8572
BMR@jmbm.com
Kerry Shapiro
Kerry Shapiro
Partner, Chair, Natural Resources & Mining Group
Direct: 415.984.9612
Fax: 877.746.5619
KShapiro@jmbm.com
Administrative Professionals
Ron Avenida
Ron Avenida
Executive Director
Direct: 310.201.3565
Fax: 310.712.3368
RAvenida@jmbm.com
Terri Wind
Terri Wind
Chief Financial Officer
Direct: 310.201.3545
Fax: 310.203.0567
TWind@jmbm.com
Carol James
Carol James
Director of Marketing and
Business Development
Direct: 415.984.9654
Fax: 888.465.8319
CJames@jmbm.com
Jacklyn Krikorian
Jacklyn Krikorian
Director of Human Resources
Direct: 310.785.5370
Fax: 310.712.3317
JKrikorian@jmbm.com
Vince Klein
Vince Klein
Director of Information Services
Direct: 310.785.5336
Fax: 310.712.3336
VKlein@jmbm.com
Socorro DeLuna
Socorro De Luna
Office Administrator
Direct: 949.623.7220
Fax: 949.623.7202
SDeLuna@jmbm.com
Carolina Altamirano
Carolina Altamirano
Office Administrator
Direct: 415.984.9633
Main: 415.398.8080
CAltamirano@jmbm.com