Building Windows

Paralegals


Picture of Alexandra Y. Caluen
Alexandra Y. Caluen
Paralegal
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5340
Main: 310.203.8080
ACaluen@jmbm.com
Picture of Abigail S. Corey
Abigail S. Corey
Paralegal
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5321
Main: 310.203.8080
ACorey@jmbm.com
Picture of Jonathan Dabney
Jonathan Dabney
Paralegal
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5329
Main: 310.203.8080
JDabney@jmbm.com
Picture of Sharon L. Duncan
Sharon L. Duncan
Paralegal
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5358
Main: 310.203.8080
Fax: 310.203.0567
SD6@jmbm.com
Picture of Carey Ferguson
Carey Ferguson
Paralegal
Irvine, CA
Direct: 949.623.7223
Main: 949.623.7200
CFerguson@jmbm.com
Picture of Shiloh Filin
Shiloh Filin
Paralegal
Los Angeles, CA
Office: 310.785.5346
SFilin@jmbm.com
Picture of Adrienne Johnson
Adrienne Johnson
Paralegal
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5334
Main: 310.203.8080
Fax: 310.712.8577
AJohnson@jmbm.com
Picture of Sylvia Marsh
Sylvia Marsh
Paralegal
Irvine, CA
Direct: 949.623.7225
Main: 949.623.7200
SMarsh@jmbm.com
Picture of Carolyn Meyers
Carolyn Meyers
Paralegal
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5325
Main: 310.203.8080
Fax: 310.712.3344
CM1@jmbm.com
Picture of Darya Oborina
Darya Oborina
Paralegal
San Francisco, CA
Direct: 415.984.9620
Main: 415.398.8080
DOborina@jmbm.com
Search Alphabetically A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Show All Attorneys