Building Windows

Administrative Professionals


Picture of Carolina Altamirano
Carolina Altamirano
Office Administrator
San Francisco, CA
Direct: 415.984.9633
Main: 415.398.8080
CAltamirano@jmbm.com
Picture of Ron Avenida
Ron Avenida
Executive Director
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.201.3565
Main: 310.203.8080
RAvenida@jmbm.com
Picture of Socorro De Luna
Socorro De Luna
Office Administrator
Irvine, CA
Direct: 949.623.7220
Main: 949.623.7200
Fax: 949.623.7202
SDeLuna@jmbm.com
Picture of Carol James
Carol James
Director of Marketing and Business Development
San Francisco, CA
Direct: 415.984.9654
Main: 415.398.8080
Fax: 888.465.8319
CJames@jmbm.com
Picture of Vince Klein
Vince Klein
Director of Information Technology
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5336
Main: 310.203.8080
Fax: 310.712.3336
VKlein@jmbm.com
Picture of Jacklyn Krikorian
Jacklyn Krikorian
Director of Human Resources
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.785.5370
Main: 310.203.8080
Fax: 310.712.8560
JKrikorian@jmbm.com
Picture of Terri Wind
Terri Wind
Chief Financial Officer
Los Angeles, CA
Direct: 310.201.3545
Main: 310.203.8080
Fax: 310.203.0567
TWind@jmbm.com
Search Alphabetically A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Show All Attorneys