Management Team

Firm Management

Bruce P. Jeffer
Managing Partner

Direct: 310.201.3501
Fax: 310.203.0567
BJeffer@jmbm.com
Robert B. Kaplan
Office Co-Managing Partner, San Francisco

Direct: 415.398.8080
Fax: 415.398.5584
RKaplan@jmbm.com
Burton A. Mitchell
Assistant Managing Partner

Direct: 310.201.3562
Fax: 310.712.8562
BAM@jmbm.com
Richard A. Rogan
Office Co-Managing Partner, San Francisco

Direct: 415.398.8080
Fax: 415.398.5584
RRogan@jmbm.com
Gordon A. Schaller
Office Managing Partner, Orange County

Direct: 949.623.7222
Fax: 949.623.7202
GSchaller@jmbm.com
 

Management Committee

Joel J. Berman
Partner

Direct: 310.201.3508
Fax: 310.712.8508
JBerman@jmbm.com
Rod S. Berman
Chairman, Intellectual Property Department

Direct: 310.201.3517
Fax: 310.712.8517
RBerman@jmbm.com
Jim Butler
Chairman, Global Hospitality Group®

Direct: 310.201.3526  
Fax: 310.712.8526
JButler@jmbm.com
William F. Capps
Chairman, Corporate Department

Direct: 310.201.3513
Fax: 310.712.8513
WCapps@jmbm.com
Louise Ann Fernandez
Partner, Chair, Labor & Employment
Department

Direct: 310.201.3522
Fax: 310.712.8522
LFernandez@jmbm.com
Stanley M. Gibson
Partner, Chairman, Patent Litigation Group

Direct: 310.201.3548
Fax: 310.712.8548
SGibson@jmbm.com
John A. Graham
Partner, Co-Chairman, Bankruptcy Department

Direct: 310.201.3523
Fax: 310.712.8523
JAG@jmbm.com
Robert E. Mangels
Chairman, Litigation Department

Direct: 310.201.3533
Fax: 310.712.8533
RMangels@jmbm.com
Benjamin M. Reznik
Chairman, GLUEE Department

Direct: 310.201.3572
Fax: 310.712.8572
BMR@jmbm.com
Kerry Shapiro
Partner

Direct: 415.398.8080
Fax: 877.746.5619
KShapiro@jmbm.com
Robert M. Steinberg
Partner

Direct: 310.785.5322
Fax: 310.712.3322
RS@jmbm.com

Administrative Professionals

Ron Avenida
Executive Director

Direct: 310.201.3565
Fax: 310.712.3368
RAvenida@jmbm.com
Terri Wind
Chief Financial Officer

Direct: 310.201.3545
Fax: 310.203.0567
TWind@jmbm.com
Carol James
Director of Marketing and
Business Development

Direct: 415.984.9654
Fax: 888.465.8319
CJames@jmbm.com
Jacklyn Krikorian
Director of Human Resources

Direct: 310.785.5370
Fax: 310.712.3317
JKrikorian@jmbm.com
Vince Klein
Director of Information Services

Direct: 310.785.5336
Fax: 310.712.3336
VKlein@jmbm.com
Christine McWilliams
Director of Lateral Hiring

Direct: 310.785.5323
Main: 310.203.8080
CMcWilliams@jmbm.com
Socorro De Luna
Office Administrator

Direct: 949.623.7220
Fax: 949.623.7202
SDeLuna@jmbm.com
Sally Bondi
Office Administrator

Direct: 415.984.9633
Fax: 415.398.5584
SBondi@jmbm.com